Note: While the Friendliest.app is in public beta all paid features are available to free accounts, no payment information required!
If you cancel a paid subscription, the auto-renewal is removed from your payment card. You will continue to have access to all paid content and features through the end of the current, paid subscription period.
When the paid subscription period ends, your account will revert to a free account. As a previous subscriber, you will continue to have access to any lists you have created and you will be able to change their status (public/private) and delete them. You will not be able to create new lists or add items to existing lists without an active, paid subscription.
All other paid-subscription content and features will no longer be accessible once the subscription period ends.