Disney says
Tomato Sauce and Mozzarella Cheese served on an Allergy-friendly Crust.
Friendliest.app says
The cheese pizza is a personal pizza on an allergy-friendly crust.

It is free of gluten/wheat, fish, shellfish, peanuts and tree nuts.

This meal contains milk, eggs and soy.

Note: The gluten-friendly pizza crusts used throughout the Disneyland Resort are purported to be UDI's brand and free of gluten/wheat, milk, fish, shellfish, peanuts, tree nuts and soy. They contain eggs.